Skip to Content

EDB Staff

SONOMA-EDB-Staff-Group-Photo-1295x541

Administrative Staff

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Ethan Brown Interim Executive Director (707) 565-7589 Ethan.Brown@sonoma-county.org
Lauren Cartwright Interim Director of Business Development (707) 565-7298 Lauren.Cartwright@sonoma-county.org
Aleena Decker Conference & Communications Coordinator (707) 565-7221 Aleena.Decker@sonoma-county.org
Juanita Fong Administrative Operations Coordinator (707) 565-7249 Juanita.Fong@sonoma-county.org
Rebekah Heinze
Fiscal & Budget Analyst (707) 565-7152 Rebekah.Heinze@sonoma-county.org

Business Assistance Staff

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Patricia Andrews Business Services Program Manager (707) 565-6428 Patricia.Andrews@sonoma-county.org
Christine Palmer
Business Development Tools Program Manager (707) 565-7296 Christine.Palmer@sonoma-county.org
Marcos J. Suarez Business Diversity Program Manager (707) 565-6402 Marcos.Suarez@sonoma-county.org

Special Projects Staff

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Brad Johnson
Business Strategy Analyst  (707) 565-6456 Bradley.Johnson@sonoma-county.org
Calvin Sandeen
Broadband Analyst (707) 565-6418 Calvin.Sandeen@sonoma-county.org

Creative Sonoma Staff

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Kristen Madsen Director (707) 565-6120 Kristen.Madsen@sonoma-county.org
Samantha Kimpel Program Officer (707) 565-6134 Samantha.Kimpel@sonoma-county.org
Bernadette Marko Administrative Operations Coordinator (707) 565-6121 Bernadette.Marko@sonoma-county.org
Debbie Yarrow Arts Education Manager (707) 565-6123 Debbie.Yarrow@sonoma-county.org

2022-2023 Fellows

Name

Title

Email

Nina Cheek Workforce Innovation and Public Policy Fellow Nina.Cheek@sonoma-county.org
Katherine Fosburgh Economic Research Fellow Katherine.Fosburgh@sonoma-county.org