EDB Staff

SONOMA-EDB-Staff-Group-Photo-1295x541

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Ethan Brown
Interim Executive Director
(707) 565-7589
Ethan.Brown@sonoma-county.org

Aleena Decker
Conference & Communications Coordinator
(707) 565-7221
Aleena.Decker@sonoma-county.org

Juanita Fong
Administrative Operations Coordinator
(707) 565-7249
Juanita.Fong@sonoma-county.org

Rebekah Heinze
Fiscal & Budget Analyst
(707) 565-7152
rebekah.heinze@sonoma-county.org

BUSINESS ASSISTANCE STAFF

Patricia Andrews
Business Services Program Manager
(707) 565-6428
Patricia.Andrews@sonoma-county.org

Lauren Cartwright
Business Retention & Expansion Program Manager
(707) 565-7298
Lauren.Cartwright@sonoma-county.org

Brad Johnson
Recovery and Resiliency Analyst 
(707) 565-6456
Bradley.Johnson@sonoma-county.org

Christine Palmer
Business Development Tools Program Manager
(707)565-7170
Christine.Palmer@sonoma-county.org

Calvin Sandeen 
Broadband Analyst
(707) 565-6418
Calvin.Sandeen@sonoma-county.org

Marcos J. Suarez

Business Diversity Program Manager
(707) 565-6402
Marcos.Suarez@sonoma-county.org

CREATIVE SONOMA

Kristen Madsen
Director
(707) 565-6120
Kristen.Madsen@sonoma-county.org

Samantha Kimpel
Program Officer              
(707) 565-6134
Samantha.Kimpel@sonoma-county.org

Bernadette Marko
Administrative Operations Coordinator           
(707) 565-6121
Bernadette.Marko@sonoma-county.org

Debbie Yarrow
Arts Education Manager         
(707) 565-6123
Debbie.Yarrow@sonoma-county.org

;