EDB Board Members


EDB Board Members are appointed by the Sonoma County Board of Supervisors. Each supervisor appoints two people from his or her district. 

First District

Appointed by: Susan GorinSupervisor, District 1

  • Jordan Kivelstadt, Wayward Son
  • Vaccant Seat 

Second District

Appointed by: David Rabbitt, Supervisor, District 2

  • Wayne Leach, CSWST2 Engineering
  • Richard Marzo, Lace House Linen

Third District

Appointed by: Chris Coursey, Supervisor, District 3

  • Linda Kachiu, Pisenti & Brinker, LLP
  • Regina Mahiri, Santa Rosa Junior College

Fourth District

Appointed by: James Gore, Supervisor, District 4

  • Skip Brand, Healdsburg Running Company
  • Kathryn Hecht, Alexander Valley Film Society

Fifth District

Appointed by: Lynda Hopkins, Supervisor, District 5

  • Jorge Alcazar, Frozen Art Ice Cream
  • Michael Nicholls, Nicholls Associates