EDB Staff

  • Shed-Interior-1280-525

Administrative Staff

Sheba-Person-Whitley-100x126Sheba Person-Whitley
Executive Director
(707) 565-7170
Sheba.Person@sonoma-county.org

Lauren Cartwright
Events and Communications Coordinator
(707) 565-7298
Lauren.Cartwright@sonoma-county.org

Rebekah Heinze
Fiscal & Budget Analyst
(707) 565-7152
rebekah.heinze@sonoma-county.org

Dawn Proteau
Administrative Operations Coordinator
(707) 565-7249
Dawn.Proteau@sonoma-county.org

Business Assistance Staff

Staff - Ethan Brown 100Ethan Brown
Program Manager
(707) 565-7589
Ethan.Brown@sonoma-county.org

Staff- Christine Palmer 100Christine Palmer
Program Manager
(707) 565-7296
Christine.Palmer@sonoma-county.org

Calvin Sandeen 
Broadband Project Coordinator 
(707) 565-6418
Calvin.Sandeen@sonoma-county.org

Staff - Marcos Suarez 100Marcos J. Suarez
Program Manager
(707) 565-6402
Marcos.Suarez@sonoma-county.org

Creative Sonoma

Staff - Kirsten Madsen 100Kristen Madsen
Director
(707) 565-6120
Kristen.Madsen@sonoma-county.org

Staff-Samantha-Kimpel-100-126Samantha Kimpel
Program Officer              
(707) 565-6134
Samantha.Kimpel@sonoma-county.org

Bernadette Marko
Administrative Operations Coordinator           
(707) 565-6121
Bernadette.Marko@sonoma-county.org

Debbie Yarrow
Project Coordinator Arts Education         
(707) 565-6123
Debbie.Yarrow@sonoma-county.org

2019-2020 Economic Development Fellows

Andrew (Charles) Abernathy
Strategic Initiatives Fellow 
(707) 565-7578  
Charles.Abernathy@sonoma-county.org

Min Hee Cho
Workforce Innovation & Public Policy Fellow
(707) 565-6459
MinHee.Cho@sonoma-county.org

Anthony Hakim 
Economic Research Fellow 
(707) 565-6456
Anthony.Hakim@sonoma-county.org

Peyton Sales
Tourism and Hospitality Fellow 
(707) 565-6411  
Peyton.Sales@sonoma-county.org

Contact Information

Economic Development Board
Business Hours
Monday – Friday
8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Contact us by Phone
Address
141 Stony Circle, Suite 110
Santa Rosa, CA 95401