EDB Staff

  • Shed-Interior-1280-525

Administrative Staff

Staff - Ben Stone 100Ben Stone
Executive Director
(707) 565-7170
Ben.Stone@sonoma-county.org

Staff - Al Lerma 100Al Lerma
Director of Business Development and Innovation
(707) 565-6428
Albert.Lerma@sonoma-county.org

Dawn Proteau
Administrative Operations Coordinator
(707) 565-7249
Dawn.Proteau@sonoma-county.org

Staff-Debbie-Fox-100-100Debbie Fox
Events and Communications Coordinator
(707) 565-7298

Staff - Valeria Rose 100Valeria Rose
Administrative Aide
(707) 565-7152
Valeria.Rose@sonoma-county.org

Business Assistance Staff

Creative Sonoma

Staff - Kirsten Madsen 100Kristen Madsen
Director
(707) 565-6120
Kristen.Madsen@sonoma-county.org

Samantha Kimpel
Program Officer              
(707) 565-6134
Samantha.Kimpel@sonoma-county.org

Gloria Rubio Verduzco
Administrative Aide           
(707) 565-6121
Gloria.Rubio@sonoma-county.org

Special Projects Staff

Project Coordinators

Laura Broderick
Tourism and Hospitality Project Coordinator 
(707) 565-6411
Laura.Broderick@sonoma-county.org

Christopher Dolan
Workforce & Public Policy Project Coordinator
(707) 565-7221
Christopher.Dolan@sonoma-county.org

Diego Fernández-Pagés 
Research Project Coordinator 
(707) 565-6416
Diego.Fernandez-Pages@sonoma-county.org

Jack Wellman
Strategic Sonoma Project Coordinator 
(707) 565-7578
Jack.Wellman@sonoma-county.org

Calvin Sandeen 
Broadband Project Coordinator 
(707) 565-6418
Calvin.Sandeen@sonoma-county.org

Contact Information

Economic Development Board
Business Hours
Monday – Friday
8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Contact us by Phone
Address
141 Stony Circle, Suite 110
Santa Rosa, CA 95401