EDB Staff

  • Shed-Interior-1280-525

Administrative Staff

Staff - Ben Stone 100Ben Stone
Executive Director
(707) 565-7170
Ben.Stone@sonoma-county.org

Staff - Al Lerma 100Al Lerma
Director of Business Development and Innovation
(707) 565-6428
Albert.Lerma@sonoma-county.org

Staff-Katie-Parrish-100-100Katie Parrish
Administrative Operations Coordinator
(707) 565-7249
Katie.Parrish@sonoma-county.org

Staff-Debbie-Fox-100-100Debbie Fox
Events and Communications Coordinator
(707) 565-7298

Staff - Valeria Rose 100Valeria Rose
Administrative Aide
(707) 565-7152
Valeria.Rose@sonoma-county.org

Business Assistance Staff

Creative Sonoma

Staff - Kirsten Madsen 100Kristen Madsen
Director
(707) 565-6120
Kristen.Madsen@sonoma-county.org

Samantha Kimpel
Program Officer              
(707) 565-6134
Samantha.Kimpel@sonoma-county.org

Gloria Rubio Verduzco
Administrative Aide           
(707) 565-6121
Gloria.Rubio@sonoma-county.org

Special Projects Staff

Project Coordinators

Nate Baker
Tourism and Hospitality Project Coordinator 
(707) 565-6411
Nathan.Baker@sonoma-county.org

Jake Belding
Workforce and Youth Project Coordinator 
(707) 565-7221
Jake.Belding@sonoma-county.org

Craig Dermody
Research Project Coordinator 
(707) 565-6416
craig.dermody@sonoma-county.org

Jack Percival 
Strategic Sonoma Project Coordinator 
(707) 565-7578
Jack.Percival@sonoma-county.org

Calvin Sandeen 
Broadband Project Coordinator 
(707) 565-6418
Calvin.Sandeen@sonoma-county.org

Contact Information

Economic Development Board
Business Hours
Monday – Friday
8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Contact us by Phone
Address
141 Stony Circle, Suite 110
Santa Rosa, CA 95401
 

Some content on this page is saved in alternate format. To view these files, download the following software.

Windows Media Player   Windows Media® Player for Windows, Flip4MAC for MAC OSX
Compressed ZIP Archive   WinZip® for downloading compressed files
Return to top of page
Return to top of page