EDB Staff

  • Shed-Interior-1280-525

Administrative Staff

Staff - Ben Stone 100Ben Stone
Executive Director
(707) 565-7170
bstone@sonoma-county.org

Staff - Al Lerma 100Al Lerma
Director of Business Development and Innovation
(707) 565-6428
Albert.Lerma@sonoma-county.org

Katie Parrish
Administrative Operations Coordinator
(707) 565-7249
katieparrish@sonoma-county.org


Events and Communications Coordinator

(707) 565-7170

Staff - Valeria Rose 100Valeria Rose
Administrative Aide
(707) 565-7152
Valeria.Rose@sonoma-county.org

Business Assistance Staff

Creative Sonoma

Special Projects Staff

Project Coordinators

Maile Hartsook
Tourism and Hospitality Project Coordinator 
(707) 565-6411
Maile.Hartsook@sonoma-county.org

Evan Haynes
Project Coordinator 
(707) 565-6416
Evan.haynes@sonoma-county.org

Dominique Kunz
Swiss California Foundation 
(707) 565-6456
Dominique.Kunz@sonoma-county.org

Kanny Morgan
Workforce and Youth Project Coordinator 
(707) 565-7221
Kanny.Morgan@sonoma-county.org

Robbie Shaw
Project Coordinator 
(707) 565-6459
Robbie.Shaw@sonoma-county.org

Evie Taylor
Project Coordinator
(707) 565-7223 
Evie.Taylor@sonoma.county.org

Sean Werkema
Research Project Coordinator 
(707) 565-7578
Sean.Werkema@sonoma-county.org

Contact Information

Economic Development Board
Business Hours
Monday – Friday
8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Contact us by Phone
Address
141 Stony Circle, Suite 110
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
 

Some content on this page is saved in alternate format. To view these files, download the following software.

Windows Media Player   Windows Media® Player for Windows, Flip4MAC for MAC OSX
Compressed ZIP Archive   WinZip® for downloading compressed files
Return to top of page
Return to top of page