EDB Board Members

  • Windsor-Park-1280-525

EDB Board Members are appointed by the Sonoma County Board of Supervisors. Each supervisor appoints two people from his or her district. 

First District

Appointed by: Susan GorinSupervisor, District 1

  • Pam Chanter, Retired
  • Jordan Kivelstadt, Wayward Son

Second District

Appointed by: David Rabbitt, Supervisor, District 2

  • Wayne Leach, CSWST2 Engineering
  • Richard Marzo, Lace House Linen

Third District

Appointed by: Chris Coursey, Supervisor, District 3

  • Regina Mahiri, Santa Rosa Junior College
  • Linda Kachiu, Zainer Rinehart Clarke

Fourth District

Appointed by: James Gore, Supervisor, District 4

  • Skip Brand, Healdsburg Running Company
  • Kathryn Hecht, Alexander Valley Film Society

Fifth District

Appointed by: Lynda Hopkins, Supervisor, District 5

  • Jorge Alcazar, Frozen Art Ice Cream
  • Michael Nicholls, Nicholls Associates

Contact Information

Economic Development Board
Business Hours
Monday – Friday
8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Contact us by Phone
141 Stony Circle, Suite 130
Santa Rosa, CA 95401

Sonoma County Annual Reports

Annual Reports

County Seal

Annual Report to the Community